Join Us

Share us:

Local Networks

Thank you for your interest in joining a local network. You will find contacts for our current sub-regional networks below. If there isn't a network which is appropriate to you, or you want to join our mailing list to find out more, please fill out the form at the bottom of the page and we will be in touch.


The network has sub-regional leads and events as well as a regional lead and annual event.

If you would like to put on an event, we warmly welcome this and look forward to hearing from you.

Our aim is to have local networks across Yorkshire & Humber so that women can access a local network easily for support and development.


 

Contact Name

Contact email

Target area/s

Rachael Howarth

rhowarth@bggs.com

Bradford 

Kathryn Wilkinson

kathryn.Wilkinson@maletlambert.hull.sch.uk

Hull &

East Riding

Claire Tasker

Amanda Costello

ctasker3@highstorrs.sheffield.sch.uk

acostello@bentsgreen.sheffield.sch.uk

Sheffield/ South Yorkshire

Gemma Claughton

claughtong@sghs.org.uk

Keighley & Craven (Bradford & NY)

Portia Taylor

ptaylor@nhtschool.co.uk

Kirklees & Calderdale

David Silvester

info@jmat.org.uk

Rotherham & surrounding areas

Jo O'Brien

Rachel Bostwick

jobrien@castlefordacademy.com

r.bostwick@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Wakefield (other areas welcome)

 

No local network in your area? We are keen to support the development of local networks in Doncaster, East Riding, Hull, NE Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire and York. We can support you or your colleagues to set one up in your local area. Complete this form and we will let you know if there is a network being set up near you.

 

Name*

Email address*

Workplace

Town

Email 2*:

* required fields

 

Join Us